National Shooting Championship 2021 | Ankur Mittal wins trap title, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore finishes 133rd


    Former world champion in double trap, Ankur Mittal won the men’s trap title at the National Shooting Championship 2021, in Patiala’s New Moti Bagh Gun Club on Thursday. The 29-year-old shot 43 in the final, to beat Rajasthan’s Aditya Bharadwaj, who took home silver with 40 shots.