IPL 2022 retentions | List of players retained by each IPL team


    The full list of retained players for the existing eight IPL franchises was confirmed officially on Tuesday, November 30.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) have kept Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Moeen Ali and Ruturaj Gaikwad while Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) have let go 2016 IPL winning captain David Warner